Sales Teams

buh-rein-estate-property-line
MSP-Footer-Logo

When dealing with the developer you are guaranteed peace of mind knowing you’re dealing with a reputable industry leader. All your queries will be attended to as soon as possible and you’ll also enjoy the added benefit of not having to pay any transfer duties as you’re buying directly from the developer. You will also enjoy above-average capital growth on your investment as we conduct extensive market research before we start developing.

Maryam

Maryam Karlie
maryamk@msp.property
063 538 2496

Eric

Eric Grobler
ericg@msp.property
083 668 0762

Cathy

Cathy Lombard
cathyl@msp.property
074 844 4321

Tasha

Tasha Volschenk
tashav@msp.property
081 580 1419

Anthony

Anthony Caroto
anthonyc@msp.property
062 870 5284

Arina

Arina Crathrone
arina@msp.property
084 550 0508

Marle

Marle Crathorne
marlec@msp.property
082 871 1717

Marlene

Marlene Mundt
marlenem@msp.property
083 261 6631

MSP-Footer-Logo

You can rest assured that your asset is in the hands of a professional specialist that understands your area. We also ensure there is continuous communication between the seller and potential buyers. As each client and his/her situation and needs are different, we treat everyone as an individual with the necessary care and skill.

Petro

Petro Le Grange
petrol@msp.property
083 375 1095

Esme

Esme Muller
esmem@msp.property
072 250 0281

buh-rein-estate-agent-jabu-133x200

Jabulani Gumede
jabulani@msp.property
074 322 8349

Chris

Chris Hendriks
chris@msp.property
072 170 5365

Jaco_Kruger

Jaco Kruger
jacok@msp.property
082 563 5647

Jaco_Visser

Jaco Visser
jacov@msp.property
071 010 7000

Jenny

Jenny Holzapfel
jennyh@msp.property
083 657 7572

buh-rein-estate-agent-donovan_133x200

Donovan Du Toit
donovant@msp.property
063 932 5006

Christelle

Christelle Butler Graham
christelleb@msp.property
084 468 4888

MSP-Footer-Logo

You can enjoy peace of mind knowing your property is being occupied by qualified realiable tenants. Hassle-free property management, with the help of industry-leading mangement systems, ensures optimal asset growth. We also offer insurance products that guarantee your monthly rental income.

buh-rein-estate-agent-shona-133x200

Shona Mason
shonam@msp.property
082 077 7063

buh-rein-estate-agent-penny-133x200

Penny Ellis
pennye@msp.property
082 873 6273

MSP-Footer-Logo

Peace of mind is given knowing your commercial asset is managed by a team of professionals. Constant asset evaluation and advice is also available.

Jaco_Visser

Jaco Visser
jacov@msp.property
071 010 7000