Sales Teams

buh-rein-estate-property-line
MSP-Footer-Logo

When dealing with the developer you are guaranteed peace of mind knowing you’re dealing with a reputable industry leader. All your queries will be attended to as soon as possible and you’ll also enjoy the added benefit of not having to pay any transfer duties as you’re buying directly from the developer. You will also enjoy above-average capital growth on your investment as we conduct extensive market research before we start developing.

buh-rein-estate-agent-esme-133x200

Esme Muller
esmem@msp.property
072 250 0281

buh-rein-estate-agent-melissa-133x200

Melissa Le Roux
melissal@msp.property
072 920 0593

buh-rein-estate-agent-martelle-133x200

Martelle Demuynck
martelled@msp.property
082 448 2207

buh-rein-estate-agent-johan-133x200

Johan Dahms
johand@msp.property
083 633 4520

buh-rein-estate-agent-ryan-133x200

Ryan Jacobs
ryanj@msp.property
076 456 0019

buh-rein-estate-agent-christelle-133x200

Christelle Butler Graham
christelleb@msp.property
084 468 4888

buh-rein-estate-agent-colleen-133x200

Colleen Lowe
colleenl@msp.property
082 492 7068

buh-rein-estate-agent-henry-133x200

Henry Gray
henryg@msp.property
082 440 5976

buh-rein-estate-agent-anthony-133x200

Anthony Caroto
anthonyc@msp.property
062 870 5284

buh-rein-estate-agent-marle-133x200

Marle Crathorne
marlec@msp.property
082 871 1717

buh-rein-estate-agent-eric-133x200

Eric Grobler
ericg@msp.property
083 668 0762

buh-rein-estate-agent-tasha-133x200

Tasha Volschenk
tashav@msp.property
081 580 1419

buh-rein-estate-agent-jabu-133x200

Jabulani Gumede
jabulani@msp.property
074 322 8349

buh-rein-estate-agent-mariam-133x200

Maryam Karlie
maryamk@msp.property
063 538 2496

buh-rein-estate-agent-elna-133x200

Elna Maree
elnam@msp.property
072 142 9094

buh-rein-estate-agent-marlene-133x200

Marlene Mundt
marlenem@msp.property
083 261 6631

buh-rein-estate-agent-arina-133x200

Arina Crathrone
arina@msp.property
084 550 0508

buh-rein-estate-agent-cathy-133x200

Cathy Lombard
cathyl@msp.property
074 844 4321

MSP-Footer-Logo

You can rest assured that your asset is in the hands of a professional specialist that understands your area. We also ensure there is continuous communication between the seller and potential buyers. As each client and his/her situation and needs are different, we treat everyone as an individual with the necessary care and skill.

buh-rein-estate-agent-andre-133x200

Andre Stramrood
andres@msp.property
076 429 6693

buh-rein-estate-agent-ashton-133x200

Ashton Anthony
ashtona@msp.property
079 509 8341

buh-rein-estate-agent-sonja-133x200

Sonja Visser
sonjav@msp.property
081 270 5027

buh-rein-estate-agent-chris-133x200

Chris Hendriks
chris@msp.property
072 170 5365

buh-rein-estate-agent-jaco-k-133x200

Jaco Kruger
jacok@msp.property
082 563 5647

buh-rein-estate-agent-jacov-133x200

Jaco Visser
jacov@msp.property
071 010 7000

buh-rein-estate-agent-jenny-133x200

Jenny Holzapfel
jennyh@msp.property
083 657 7572

buh-rein-estate-agent-petro-133x200

Petro Le Grange
petrol@msp.property
083 375 1095

MSP-Footer-Logo

You can enjoy peace of mind knowing your property is being occupied by qualified realiable tenants. Hassle-free property management, with the help of industry-leading mangement systems, ensures optimal asset growth. We also offer insurance products that guarantee your monthly rental income.

buh-rein-estate-agent-shona-133x200

Shona Mason
shonam@msp.property
082 077 7063

buh-rein-estate-agent-penny-133x200

Penny Ellis
pennye@msp.property
082 873 6273

MSP-Footer-Logo

Peace of mind is given knowing your commercial asset is managed by a team of professionals. Constant asset evaluation and advice is also available.

buh-rein-estate-agent-jacov-133x200

Jaco Visser
jacov@msp.property
071 010 7000